|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Station de biologie des Laurentides
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20201221-001
Start Time: 2021-01-11 21:00:00 EST (2021-01-12 02:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-12 01:00:00 EST (2021-01-12 06:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2020-12-21 10:33:29 EST (2020-12-21 15:33:29 UTC) ===

Carrier is performing hardward updates.

The following organization will be affected: Station de biologie des Laurentides

LocationA: 440 chemin du Lac Croche, St-Hippolyte

LocationZ: Cégep de Saint-Jérôme, 455 rue Fournier, Saint-Jerome,  J7Z 4V2