|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Fiber work at Montreal
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20201221-002
Start Time: 2020-12-25 19:00:00 EST (2020-12-26 00:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-26 01:00:00 EST (2021-01-26 06:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2020-12-21 11:24:22 EST (2020-12-21 16:24:22 UTC) ===

Closed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2020-12-21 11:07:17 EST (2020-12-21 16:07:17 UTC) ===

Scheduled fibre work from an external supplier during the time window listed above.

The maintenance will affect:

2X100G Montreal-Ottawa

100G Montreal-Fredericton

100G Montreal-Laval

Up to 6 hours outage will be expected.