|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal Fiber work
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20201222-001
Start Time: 2021-01-25 19:00:00 EST (2021-01-26 00:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-25 19:00:00 EST (2021-01-26 00:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2020-12-22 05:40:28 EST (2020-12-22 10:40:28 UTC) ===

Scheduled fibre work from an external supplier during the time window listed above.

The maintenance will affect:

2X100G Montreal-Ottawa

100G Montreal-Fredericton

100G Montreal-Laval

Up to 6 hours outage will be expected.