|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal - Halifax
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20201223-001
Start Time: 2021-01-03 19:00:00 EST (2021-01-04 00:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-04 01:00:00 EST (2021-01-04 06:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2020-12-23 18:37:23 EST (2020-12-23 23:37:23 UTC) ===

Duplicate ticket closed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2020-12-23 18:36:10 EST (2020-12-23 23:36:10 UTC) ===

The scheduled maintenance impacts the 100G circuit MTRL2-HLFX1.

Up to 30 minutes outage will be expected.