|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: MOXY Montreal-Amsterdam Interface Change
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210108-001
Start Time: 2021-01-12 09:00:00 EST (2021-01-12 14:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-12 11:00:00 EST (2021-01-12 16:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-01-08 11:45:56 EST (2021-01-08 16:45:56 UTC) ===

Due to the recent fibre relocation, Canarie will migration all services on Montreal-Amsterdam link from current port to a new port on MOXY switch during the noted time window. All services cross MOXY Montreal-Amsterdam link will be affected. Update to 30 minutes outage, however, the entire window is reserved.

Affected L2 services:

90120CS00-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
90120CS01-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
90120CS02-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
90222CS00-Internet2-NYCN1-AMST1
10903CS01-KIAE-MTRL2-CHCG1
10903CS02-KIAE-MTRL2-AMST1
10903CS03-KIAE-NYCN1-AMST1
10359CS01-PerfSonar-MTRL2-AMST1
91065CS00-RENCI-NYCN1-AMST1
91065CS01-RENCI-NYCN1-AMST1
91065CS02-RENCI-NYCN1-AMST1
91065CS03-RENCI-NYCN1-AMST1
91065CS04-RENCI-NYCN1-AMST1
10354CS01-ICAIR-TORO1-MTRL2-SDX_Starlight_Netherlight
91074CS00-NKN-NYCN1-AMST1
91075CS01-NYCN1-AMST1-NOAA_ISRO_NKN
opennsa-SCDTN-ANA1-3616-1138
opennsa-icair-ANA1-1795-1156
91250CS00-KACST-NYCN1-AMST1
91270CS00-OMREN-NYCN1-AMST1
91501CS01- TU_Darmstadt-AMST1-CHCG1-MAKI 
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1730-1730
opennsa-AMST1-CHCG1-1769-1769
10111CS01-KISTI-TORO1-MTRL2-KISTI_CERN
10111CS02-KISTI-TORO1-MTRL2-KISTI_CERN
vrf_LHCONE NORDUNet
92020CS00-NORDUNET-NYCN1-AMST1
10362CS01-GLIF-CHCG1-MTRL2-DTN_Starlight_Netherlight
92048CS00-SURFNET-CHCG1-AMST1-TNO_KISIT
92049CS00-SURFNET-CHCG1-AMST1-TNO_KISIT
10228CS01-TRIUMF-VNCV1-MTRL2
10228CS03-SFU-VNCV1-MTRL2
92137CS00-CSTNET-NYCN1-AMST1
92601CS00-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
92750CS00-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
92801CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
92802CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
92803CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
92804CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
92805CS00-SINET-NYCN1-AMST1
93002CS00-QNREN-NYCN1-AMST1
93011CS00-Geant-NYCN1-AMST1
93200CS00-UvA-NYCN1-AMST1
93222CS00-Geant-NYCN1-AMST1
10050CS01-CIENA_OTWA-Amsterdam_UVA-MTRL2-MTRL2
93320CS00-UvA-NYCN1-AMST1
93330CS00-SURFNET-NYCN1-AMST1
opennsa-AMST1-NYCN1-3501-3501
opennsa-AMST1-NYCN1-3502-3502
10367CS01-Internet2-NYCN1-AMST1-ITHAKA-KB
93810CS00-ACE-NYCN1-AMST1