|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Halifax - St.Johns Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210111-001
Start Time: 2021-01-10 23:42:20 EST (2021-01-11 04:42:20 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-11 03:27:30 EST (2021-01-11 08:27:30 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-01-11 10:00:16 EST (2021-01-11 15:00:16 UTC) ===

Our Halifax - St. Johns link was down during the noted time window. Vendor has been contacted. It was due to a scheduled maintenance work. Traffic had been rerouted during the outage. No more outages are exptected.