|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 10G Halifax-St.John's outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210112-002
Start Time: 2021-01-12 13:55:11 EST (2021-01-12 18:55:11 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-12 21:47:24 EST (2021-01-13 02:47:24 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-01-12 22:22:48 EST (2021-01-13 03:22:48 UTC) ===

Fiber cut was the root cause of the outage. The firber has been repaired anf the circuit was restored at 21:47:24 EST.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-01-12 14:16:17 EST (2021-01-12 19:16:17 UTC) ===

Halifax - St. Johns link went down during the noted time above. The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted. Traffic between Halifax and St. John's is automatically rerouted.