|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Saskatoon - Edmunton Outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210121-001
Start Time: 2021-01-21 02:21:52 EST (2021-01-21 07:21:52 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-21 15:03:19 EST (2021-01-21 20:03:19 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-01-26 11:48:37 EST (2021-01-26 16:48:37 UTC) ===

Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-01-21 16:00:23 EST (2021-01-21 21:00:23 UTC) ===

The outage has been resolved.


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-01-21 09:13:38 EST (2021-01-21 14:13:38 UTC) ===

Reference number:

Shaw maintenence ticket: CHG0303640

Shaw Outage ticket: INC0899017

An outage has occured between Saskatoon and Edmunton at the listed time. The provider has identified that it originated from maintenence work that has, on ther end, finished successfully.