|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal - Halifax 10G
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210122-001
Start Time: 2021-01-22 11:00:00 EST (2021-01-22 16:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-23 05:00:00 EST (2021-01-23 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-01-22 12:36:46 EST (2021-01-22 17:36:46 UTC) ===

Carrier performing work on Montreal - Halifax 10G.

No impact expected as this is a backup circuit.