|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Card failed on Halifax router
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210126-001
Start Time: 2021-01-26 13:31:47 EST (2021-01-26 18:31:47 UTC)
End Time: 2021-01-26 14:43:10 EST (2021-01-26 19:43:10 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-01-26 15:43:50 EST (2021-01-26 20:43:50 UTC) ===

One of the MPC cards failed on our Halifax router at 2021-01-26 13:31 EST.  The following services had been affected during the noted time window. The failed card has been replaced, no more outages are expected.

BGP Peering:
GigaPoP NB (AS611, Halifax)

L2 Services:
  10029CS04-SSC-DFO_HLFX1 
  10030CS07-NRC-MTRL2-HLFX1 
  10100CS01-StatCan-RDC 
  10108CS02-ECONET-MTRL2-HLFX1 
  10294CS01-DMNB-HLFX1-HLFX1  
  10363CS01-MtA-HLFX1-MCTN1