|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Toronto - NewYork MANLAN
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210201-001
Start Time: 2021-02-01 10:45:47 EST (2021-02-01 15:45:47 UTC)
End Time: 2021-02-01 10:45:49 EST (2021-02-01 15:45:49 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-02-01 11:05:25 EST (2021-02-01 16:05:25 UTC) ===

Our Toronto - MANLAN is flapping again today. The reason is unknown and the provider has been asked to investigate for root cause.

The following network services were affected:
BGP peering:
Internet2 (MANLAN, AS11537)
NORDUnet (MANLAN, AS2603)
ANKABUT (MANLAN, AS47862)
GEANT (MANLAN, AS20965)
UBUNTUNET (MANLAN, AS36944)
NYSERNet (MANLAN, AS3754)
SINET (MANLAN, AS2907)
ESnet (MANLAN, AS293)
RedCLARA (MANLAN-Awave-Miami, AS27750)
AMPATH (MANLAN-AWave-Miami, AS20080)
CaribNET (MANLAN,AS543080)
QNREN (MANLAN, AS62402)
Qatar (MANLAN, Qatar Foundation, AS29384)
TENET (MANLAN, AS2018)
LHCONE (MANLAN, KIAE, AS57484)
LHCONE (MANLAN, GEANT, AS20965)


LAYER2 SERVICE:
10228CS04-SFU-VNCV1-TORO1 (LHCOPN via MANLAN)