|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Seattle-Surrey outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210205-002
Start Time: 2021-02-05 15:25:22 EST (2021-02-05 20:25:22 UTC)
End Time: 2021-02-05 15:27:13 EST (2021-02-05 20:27:13 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-02-05 15:52:31 EST (2021-02-05 20:52:31 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Seattle-Surrey went down and came up during the time window noted above. The provider has been contacted. No network service was affected by the outage.