|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Emergent Maintenance: CLGR2RTR1 FCP0 restart
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210209-001
Start Time: 2021-02-09 09:20:00 EST (2021-02-09 14:20:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-02-09 09:45:00 EST (2021-02-09 14:45:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-02-09 09:32:28 EST (2021-02-09 14:32:28 UTC) ===

The maintenance is completed. All affected services are resatored and back in service.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-02-09 09:17:28 EST (2021-02-09 14:17:28 UTC) ===

An enerhency restart is needed to clear the alarms on the CLRT2RTR1 router line card FPC0. The dwon time is expected to be less then 10 minutes and back bone traffic will be reroutred. 

The following network service will be affected:

10252CS01-BCNET-VNCV1-CLGR2

10005CS00-WestGrid-VNCV1-EDMN1-CLGR2-SASK1-WNPG

GGC (canarie-yyc101, F4Q70M2)