|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg Router Firmware Update
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210211-001
Start Time: 2021-02-18 06:00:00 EST (2021-02-18 11:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-02-18 07:00:00 EST (2021-02-18 12:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-02-18 06:34:46 EST (2021-02-18 11:34:46 UTC) ===

Firmware update work complete.  No further downtime is expected as part of this maintenance window.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-02-18 06:31:12 EST (2021-02-18 11:31:12 UTC) ===

Firmware update work complete.  No further downtime is expected as part of this maintenance window.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-02-18 06:08:04 EST (2021-02-18 11:08:04 UTC) ===

Firmware update work has begun.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-02-11 12:47:00 EST (2021-02-11 17:47:00 UTC) ===

We will be performing firmware update during the service window.  During the work please expect brief downtime during card updates.

Affected services:

10005CS00-WestGrid-VNCV1-EDMN1-CLGR2-SASK1-WNPG1 
10030CS15-NRC-WNPG1-OTWA3 
10100CS01-StatCan-RDC 
10100CS02-StatCan-RDC 
10100CS18-StatCan-RDC-WNPG1-WNPG1 
10100CS19-StatCan-RDC-RGNA1-WNPG1 
10100CS66-StatCan-RDC-WNPG1-WNPG3 
10108CS08-ECONET-WNPG1-MTRL2 
10130CS01-HealthCanada-WNPG1-WNPG1 
10365CS01-ORION-WNPG1-TORO1

Affected BGP peering (Winnipeg Local and at Starlight):

MRNet
CERN
ESNET
STARTAP
MREN
Internet2
NASA-NISN
DREN
ASGCNet