|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Surrey - Edmonton 100G
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210228-001
Start Time: 2021-03-01 02:00:00 EST (2021-03-01 07:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-01 07:00:00 EST (2021-03-01 12:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-02 11:16:22 EST (2021-03-02 16:16:22 UTC) ===

Work completed. Closing Ticket.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-02-28 16:53:50 EST (2021-02-28 21:53:50 UTC) ===

Fiber vendor has scheduled the maintenance window above to perfrom a fiber grooming change activity on the link. The outage could occur at any time during the window and last for periods of up to 2 hours.

Internal SRRY1-EDMN1 100G will be affected.