|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Edmonton - Calgary
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210301-001
Start Time: 2021-03-09 06:00:00 EST (2021-03-09 11:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-09 06:20:00 EST (2021-03-09 11:20:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-09 06:15:45 EST (2021-03-09 11:15:45 UTC) ===

Scheduled maintenance on Edmonton - Calgary circuit has been completed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-01 12:00:32 EST (2021-03-01 17:00:32 UTC) ===

During service window the direct Edmonton - Calgary circuit will briefly go down to add 100G to existing path and two circuits will be re-named.

The following two circuits will briefly go down during rename:

10353CS3024-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS3252-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2

The remaining circuits will reroute during down time but no outage is expected: 

10353CS03-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS10-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS11-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS12-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS04-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS05-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS06-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS07-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS08-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS09-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS02-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS61-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS62-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10353CS63-CYBERA-EDMN1-CLGR2
10005CS00-WestGrid-VNCV1-EDMN1-CLGR2-SASK1-WNPG1