|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 10G Halifax-St.John's outage
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210303-001
Start Time: 2021-03-03 08:24:41 EST (2021-03-03 13:24:41 UTC)
End Time: ()


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-03-03 09:24:51 EST (2021-03-03 14:24:51 UTC) ===

The provider informed that there is a fiber cut in NL between Salmonier Line and St John’s and is performing OTDR to determin the location. ETR is not available currently.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-03-03 08:45:54 EST (2021-03-03 13:45:54 UTC) ===

The 10G circuit went down at the time noted above. The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.