|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Calgary -Edmonton 100G flap
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210303-002
Start Time: 2021-03-03 13:18:12 EST (2021-03-03 18:18:12 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-03 13:18:15 EST (2021-03-03 18:18:15 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 09:26:13 EDT (2021-05-05 13:26:13 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-03-03 16:07:45 EST (2021-03-03 21:07:45 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Calgary-Edmonton(Telus) went down briefly. No network Service was affected.