|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Environment Canada - Dufferin St. Toronto - 10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210310-001
Start Time: 2021-04-22 00:00:01 EDT (2021-04-22 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-10 06:00:00 EST (2021-03-10 11:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-11 09:51:13 EST (2021-03-11 14:51:13 UTC) ===

Closing ticket.  Will send new ticket with correct date/time


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-10 23:27:48 EST (2021-03-11 04:27:48 UTC) ===

Carrier is reporting that fiber break has been repaired however I do not see connectifity to Burlington restored.  Continuing to troubleshoot.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-10 23:26:26 EST (2021-03-11 04:26:26 UTC) ===

Carrier is reporting that fiber break has been repaired however I do not see connectifity to Burlington restored.  Continuing to troubleshoot.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-10 17:16:05 EST (2021-03-10 22:16:05 UTC) ===

During the service window, carrier is performing hardware updates on circuit 10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2

Approximately 60min downtime is expected during the service window.