|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Canarie Routing Registry offline
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210311-001
Start Time: 2021-03-11 05:00:00 EST (2021-03-11 10:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-12 23:59:59 EST (2021-03-13 04:59:59 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-03-11 09:17:57 EST (2021-03-11 14:17:57 UTC) ===

Due to the CANARIE office network infrastructure change, the CANARIE IRR is not available during the time window noted above. Please contact CANARIE NOC at noc@canarie.ca for any emergency prefix update.