|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Environment Canada - Dufferin St. Toronto - 10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210311-002
Start Time: 2021-04-22 00:00:01 EDT (2021-04-22 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-22 06:00:00 EDT (2021-04-22 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 09:29:55 EDT (2021-05-05 13:29:55 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-11 09:51:36 EST (2021-03-11 14:51:36 UTC) ===

During the service window, carrier is performing hardware updates on circuit 10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2

Approximately 60min downtime is expected during the service window.