|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: QIX Emergency maintenance
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210311-003
Start Time: 2021-03-11 12:00:00 EST (2021-03-11 17:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-11 12:30:00 EST (2021-03-11 17:30:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-11 13:13:20 EST (2021-03-11 18:13:20 UTC) ===

Closing ticket.  No further disruption expected.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-11 12:16:29 EST (2021-03-11 17:16:29 UTC) ===

QIX team needs perform work on the CANARIE interfaces.

The move will briefly take down the following in Montreal peering:

Amazon

Google

MSN

LLNW


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-11 11:57:48 EST (2021-03-11 16:57:48 UTC) ===

QIX team needs to move the CANARIE interfaces to new equipment.

The move will briefly take down the following QIX peering:

Amazon

Google

MSN

LLNW