|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: St. Johns to Halifax Flapping
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210318-001
Start Time: 2021-03-18 00:33:19 EDT (2021-03-18 04:33:19 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-18 03:43:17 EDT (2021-03-18 07:43:17 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-03-18 14:11:11 EDT (2021-03-18 18:11:11 UTC) ===

We have observed multiple (>10) flaps on this link during this time period. Checking with service provider with reason for outage.