|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Ottawa NRC Services Migration
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210323-001
Start Time: 2021-03-26 20:00:00 EDT (2021-03-27 00:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-03-26 22:00:00 EDT (2021-03-27 02:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-03-29 09:46:42 EDT (2021-03-29 13:46:42 UTC) ===

Services have been migrated. No more outages are expected.

 


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-03-23 17:02:02 EDT (2021-03-23 21:02:02 UTC) ===

As our Ottawa PoP has been relocated, all services need to be migrated to the new location. The above time window has been reserved for the migration of NRC services.

The following NRC L2 connections will be affected during the maintenance window.

  10030CS04-NRC-TORO1-OTWA3 
  10030CS15-NRC-WNPG1-OTWA3 
  10030CS20-NRC-P2SS-OTWA3-MTRL2  
  10030CS21-NRC-P2SS-VCTR2-OTWA3 
  10030CS32-NRC-VCTR2-OTWA3  
  10030CS33-NRC-OTWA3-MTRL2 
  10030CS34-NRC-TORO1-OTWA3 

Please jump to the following Zoom call if you would like to get in touch with our on-site person during the window:

Time: Mar 26, 2021 08:00 PM America/Toronto

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

   Please click this URL to start or join. https://canarie.zoom.us/j/67715197067?pwd=UnpxbjZUQ2FXSUdXaElpUGg5Z2tqdz09

    Or, go to https://canarie.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 677 1519 7067 and password: 895142

Join from dial-in phone line:

    Dial: +1 647 558 0588

    Meeting ID: 677 1519 7067

    Participant ID: Shown after joining the meeting

    International numbers available: https://canarie.zoom.us/u/gcUzUkYy8d