|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Sudbury - York
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210331-001
Start Time: 2021-04-02 18:00:00 EDT (2021-04-02 22:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-02 22:00:00 EDT (2021-04-03 02:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-06 11:04:59 EDT (2021-04-06 15:04:59 UTC) ===

Schedule work has been completed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-03-31 16:51:19 EDT (2021-03-31 20:51:19 UTC) ===

Scheduled  work for April 2nd from 6pm to 10pm at YorkU will impact the span between Sudbury - York for 30 to 45 minutes.

Traffic will be rerouted, no expected impact.