|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Edmonton Firmware Update
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210407-001
Start Time: 2021-04-14 06:00:00 EDT (2021-04-14 10:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-14 07:00:00 EDT (2021-04-14 11:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-14 06:56:19 EDT (2021-04-14 10:56:19 UTC) ===

Edmonton Firmware Update has been completed.  Closing ticket.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-07 10:21:14 EDT (2021-04-07 14:21:14 UTC) ===

Edmonton router firmware requires an update.  A number of short hits are expected during the update.  

Activity should be complete within 20 minutes however the entire service window is reserved.

Affected services:
10100CS02-StatCan_RDC\
10030CS10-NRC-VCTR3-EDMN1
NRENPartner Cybera
NRENPartner BCNet (PrinceGeorge)