|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Hardware Maintenance: Environment Canada 4905 Dufferin
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210409-002
Start Time: 2021-05-03 00:00:01 EDT (2021-05-03 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-03 00:06:00 EDT (2021-05-03 04:06:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 09:30:46 EDT (2021-05-05 13:30:46 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-09 16:18:00 EDT (2021-04-09 20:18:00 UTC) ===

Hardware Maintenance: Environment Canada 4905 Dufferin

Approximately 60min downtime expected during the service window.

Affected Service:
10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2 (Roger Service CANARI042, IEP-127)