|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago CANARIE Starlight peering
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210409-003
Start Time: 2021-04-09 16:41:53 EDT (2021-04-09 20:41:53 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-09 16:42:15 EDT (2021-04-09 20:42:15 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-11 11:09:30 EDT (2021-05-11 15:09:30 UTC) ===

Closing ticket


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-09 16:57:46 EDT (2021-04-09 20:57:46 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago flapped during the time window noted above. The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.

The following BGP peering were affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]