|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Toronto
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210410-001
Start Time: 2021-04-25 03:00:00 EDT (2021-04-25 07:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-25 06:00:00 EDT (2021-04-25 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-04-25 10:26:51 EDT (2021-04-25 14:26:51 UTC) ===

Fiber work has been completed. No more outages are expected.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-10 14:03:04 EDT (2021-04-10 18:03:04 UTC) ===

Fiber work is begin performed by circuit provider between Winnipeg - Toronto.

No services will be impacted by this work.