|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: QIX Emergency maintenance
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210415-001
Start Time: 2021-04-15 13:15:00 EDT (2021-04-15 17:15:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-15 14:00:00 EDT (2021-04-15 18:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-15 13:55:34 EDT (2021-04-15 17:55:34 UTC) ===

Work has been completed, services restored.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-15 13:13:51 EDT (2021-04-15 17:13:51 UTC) ===

QIX team needs to move the CANARIE interfaces to new equipment.

The move will briefly take down the following QIX peering:
Amazon
Google
MSN
LLNW