|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: TELUS Seattle-Vancouver Maintenance
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210415-002
Start Time: 2021-04-23 01:01:00 EDT (2021-04-23 05:01:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-23 07:00:00 EDT (2021-04-23 11:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 09:32:17 EDT (2021-05-05 13:32:17 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Joshua Muysson on 2021-04-15 17:11:25 EDT (2021-04-15 21:11:25 UTC) ===

Our provider will be performing maintenance that will impact our services between Vancouver and Seattle.

No customer impact predicted.