|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Environment Canada - Victoria Hardware Migration
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210421-001
Start Time: 2021-05-05 23:00:00 EDT (2021-05-06 03:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-05 23:59:00 EDT (2021-05-06 03:59:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-22 14:00:56 EDT (2021-04-22 18:00:56 UTC) ===

Closed


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-22 14:00:20 EDT (2021-04-22 18:00:20 UTC) ===

Made an error on ticket start time.  Please watch for new ticket shortly.  Closing this incorrect ticket.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-21 17:18:22 EDT (2021-04-21 21:18:22 UTC) ===

During the service window hardware migration work will be performed

Affected services:
10108CS01-ECONET-VCTR2-MTRL2