|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Fiber Migration at Carling Ave , Ottawa, Ont
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210422-001
Start Time: 2021-05-13 00:00:01 EDT (2021-05-13 04:00:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-13 06:00:00 EDT (2021-05-13 10:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-03 13:09:27 EDT (2021-06-03 17:09:27 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-04-22 11:41:29 EDT (2021-04-22 15:41:29 UTC) ===

Fiber provider has scheduled the above time window to migrate circuits/services from existing fibre cable to new parallel build fibre to allow Ottawa Light Rail project expansion. Services are expected to go down as a result of these activities. Up to 1 hour down time.

The following services will be affected:

CRC services:
10360CS01-CRC-OTWA2-OTWA4
10361CS01-CRC-OTWA2-OTWA4

Ciena services:
MANAGEMENT Ciena IP connection