|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Charlottown - St. Johns 10G Down
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210423-001
Start Time: 2021-04-23 05:35:38 EDT (2021-04-23 09:35:38 UTC)
End Time: ()


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao Zhang on 2021-04-25 10:18:34 EDT (2021-04-25 14:18:34 UTC) ===

The outage was due to a fiber cut in Charlottown region. Fiber has been repaired and services restored.


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-04-23 10:36:16 EDT (2021-04-23 14:36:16 UTC) ===

Canarie's Charlottown - St. John's 10G  has been down since the started time noted above. Service provider has been contacted for the reason of the outage. Traffic is being rerouted.