|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - York 100G
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210423-002
Start Time: 2021-04-27 03:00:00 EDT (2021-04-27 07:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-27 07:00:00 EDT (2021-04-27 11:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 09:33:12 EDT (2021-05-05 13:33:12 UTC) ===

Closing Ticket


=== Created by: Tao Zhang on 2021-04-23 14:52:55 EDT (2021-04-23 18:52:55 UTC) ===

Fibre vendor has schduled above maintenance window to perform a card replacement in the optical system. Outage could occur at any time during the window and last for periods of up to 15 Minutes per service. Traffic will be rerouted.