|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Vancouver network blade reboot required
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210427-001
Start Time: 2021-05-05 06:00:00 EDT (2021-05-05 10:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-05 06:20:00 EDT (2021-05-05 10:20:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-06 13:50:27 EDT (2021-05-06 17:50:27 UTC) ===

Closing ticket


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 06:08:27 EDT (2021-05-05 10:08:27 UTC) ===

Blade reboot complete. If your service has not been restored please contact noc@canarie.ca


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-04-27 16:58:19 EDT (2021-04-27 20:58:19 UTC) ===

Vancouver network blade reboot required  The following services will be unavailable during the card restart:
10029CS09-SSC_AFFC-VNCV1-VNCV1 (Agassiz, BC)
10030CS14-NRC-VCTR3-VNCV2 (IFCI)
10100CS13-RDC-VNCV2-VNCV1

The BCNET - CANARIE 200G connection will be reduced to 100G during the card restart.