|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 100G Winnipeg-Starlight
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210429-001
Start Time: 2021-04-28 23:22:05 EDT (2021-04-29 03:22:05 UTC)
End Time: 2021-04-28 23:22:22 EDT (2021-04-29 03:22:22 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-03 13:13:11 EDT (2021-06-03 17:13:11 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-04-29 08:20:49 EDT (2021-04-29 12:20:49 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago flapped during the time window noted above. The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.

The following BGP peering were affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]