|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: GigaPoP NL Hardware Failure
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210504-001
Start Time: 2021-05-04 05:00:00 EDT (2021-05-04 09:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-04 07:45:11 EDT (2021-05-04 11:45:11 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-03 13:10:13 EDT (2021-06-03 17:10:13 UTC) ===


=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-04 09:17:50 EDT (2021-05-04 13:17:50 UTC) ===

GigaPoP NL has relocated the circuit to a new interface and all the BGP sessions are restored. GigaPoP NL is reachable via R&E network.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-04 06:57:54 EDT (2021-05-04 10:57:54 UTC) ===

GigaPoP NL is experiencing a hardware failure on their router. ETA is not available currently. GigaPoP NL is not reachable via R&E network. Update will be sent out as soon as info becomes available.