|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago CANARIE Starlight peering
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210506-001
Start Time: 2021-05-05 18:29:17 EDT (2021-05-05 22:29:17 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-05 18:29:34 EDT (2021-05-05 22:29:34 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-03 13:12:05 EDT (2021-06-03 17:12:05 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-05 21:05:21 EDT (2021-05-06 01:05:21 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago flapped during the time window noted above. The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.

The following BGP peering were affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]