|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Environment Canada - Dufferin St. Toronto - 10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210506-002
Start Time: 2021-05-10 09:00:00 EDT (2021-05-10 13:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-10 11:00:00 EDT (2021-05-10 15:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-10 09:56:55 EDT (2021-05-10 13:56:55 UTC) ===

Service migration has been completed.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-06 13:58:38 EDT (2021-05-06 17:58:38 UTC) ===

Circuit Migration: Environment Canada 4905 Dufferin - Carrier needs to perform physical patch work to move this circuit from legacy path and equipment.

Approximately 20min downtime expected during the service window.

Affected Service:
10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2 (Roger Service CANARI042, IEP-127)