|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Vancouver - Kamloops (Optical Equipment Replace)
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210520-001
Start Time: 2021-05-26 06:00:00 EDT (2021-05-26 10:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-08 23:59:00 EDT (2021-06-09 03:59:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:46:44 EDT (2021-07-02 13:46:44 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-05-20 15:16:58 EDT (2021-05-20 19:16:58 UTC) ===

Optical equipment between Vancouver - Kamloops will be replaced during the window noted.

Vancouver - Calgary bypass will remain in service

Kamloops - Calgary and Kamloops - Kelowna services remain operational while the Vancouver - Kamloops span is being replaced.

Impact:
10G Vancouver - Kamloops Circuits will be permanently removed from service.
100G VNCV1-KMLP2-03 will be down during the service window