|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: RDC at MUN
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210525-001
Start Time: 2021-05-25 08:58:01 EDT (2021-05-25 12:58:01 UTC)
End Time: 2021-05-25 12:33:09 EDT (2021-05-25 16:33:09 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-26 08:53:28 EDT (2021-05-26 12:53:28 UTC) ===

ticket is closed.


=== Updated by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-25 13:04:15 EDT (2021-05-25 17:04:15 UTC) ===

The link was restored at 12:33:09 EDT. The cause of the outage is still unknown yet.


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-25 12:43:45 EDT (2021-05-25 16:43:45 UTC) ===

The RDC link from MUN to canarie network went down and the reason is unknown. The local conatct at MUN has been contacted.