|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: 100G Surrey - Edmonton
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210527-001
Start Time: 2021-06-08 03:01:00 EDT (2021-06-08 07:01:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-07-08 08:00:00 EDT (2021-07-08 12:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:47:30 EDT (2021-07-02 13:47:30 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-26 21:53:17 EDT (2021-05-27 01:53:17 UTC) ===

The carrier has scheduled a fiber maintenance work wich will affect the 100G circuit Surrey to Edmonton. Up to 1 hour outage will be expected. The network  traffic will be rerouted automatically. No network service will be affacted.