|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: SSC/GCSN service migration
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210531-001
Start Time: 2021-06-03 15:00:00 EDT (2021-06-03 19:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-03 18:00:00 EDT (2021-06-03 22:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-07 08:30:45 EDT (2021-06-07 12:30:45 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Jun Jian on 2021-05-31 14:53:09 EDT (2021-05-31 18:53:09 UTC) ===

The SSC/GCSN services in Ottawa will be migrated to the canarie new PoP in University of Ottawa. Outages will be expected during the whole maintenance window and the entire maintenance window has been reserved.

The following network services will be affected:

BGP peering:

SSC O-GCSN (OTWA3, AS2682, R&E)
SSC O-GCSN (OTWA3, AS2682, CDS)

Layer 2 services:

10029CS01-SSC-VNCV1-OTWA3-MTRL2-O_GCSN
10029CS05-SSC_AAFC-VNCV1-CLGR2 (Lethbridge)
10029CS02-SSC-VNCV1-OTWA3-MTRL2-I_GCSN
10029CS06-SSC_AAFC-TORO1-OTWA3
10029CS10-SSC_AAFC-SASK1
10029CS13-SSC_AAFC-MTRL2 (Soils and Crops Research and Development Centre, St. Foy, IEP-535-2)
10029CS14-SSC_AAFC-MTRL2 (Dairy and Swine Research and Development Centre, Lennoxville, IEP-535-1)
10029CS04-SSC_DFO-HLFX1
10029CS11-SSC_HealthCanada-OTWA3 (Ottawa, ON)
10029CS12-SSC_DRDC-TORO1
10029CS09-SSC_AAFC-VNCV1-VNCV1-OTWA1-MTRL2 (Summerland)
10029CS08-SSC_AAFC-VNCV1-VNCV1-OTWA1-MTRL2 (Summerland)