|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: CLGR - EDMN
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210602-003
Start Time: 2021-05-30 23:28:27 EDT (2021-05-31 03:28:27 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-02 23:59:00 EDT (2021-06-03 03:59:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-03 13:03:39 EDT (2021-06-03 17:03:39 UTC) ===

Shaw replaced failing card.  Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-03 13:03:15 EDT (2021-06-03 17:03:15 UTC) ===

Shaw replaced failing card.  Closing ticket.


=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-02 14:51:46 EDT (2021-06-02 18:51:46 UTC) ===

CLGR - EDMN circuit has been flapping regularly since Sunday late evening.  Good light levels and errors are not building

Services are not impacted and reroute.

2021-05-30 23:28:27 EDT -  2021-05-31 06:12:25 EDT flapping

2021-06-02 00:21:10 EDT single flap

2021-06-02 12:45:39 EDT -  2021-06-02 14:24:22 EDT - ongoing

Carrier being contacted to investigate


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-02 14:38:47 EDT (2021-06-02 18:38:47 UTC) ===

CLGR - EDMN circuit has been flapping regularly since Sunday late evening.  Good light levels and errors are not building

Services are not impacted and reroute.

2021-05-30 23:28:27 EDT -  2021-05-31 06:12:25 EDT flapping

2021-06-02 00:21:10 EDT single flap

2021-06-02 12:45:39 EDT -  2021-06-02 14:24:22 EDT - ongoing

Carrier being contacted to investigate