|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Winnipeg - Chicago CANARIE Starlight peering
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210604-001
Start Time: 2021-06-04 06:13:57 EDT (2021-06-04 10:13:57 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-04 06:14:11 EDT (2021-06-04 10:14:11 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:52:21 EDT (2021-07-02 13:52:21 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-04 06:21:14 EDT (2021-06-04 10:21:14 UTC) ===

The 100G circuit Winnipeg - Starlight, Chicago flapped during the time window noted above. The reason is unknown and the provider is being contacted.

The following BGP peering were affected:

MREN [Starlight] [AS22335]
STARTAP [Starlight] [AS10764]
ESnet [Starlight] [AS293]
Internet2 [Starlight] [AS11537]
CERN [Starlight] [AS513]
ASGCNet [Starlight] [AS24167]
NASA-NISN [Starlight] [AS297]
DREN [Starlight] [AS668]