|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Ottawa Software Update
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20210604-003
Start Time: 2021-06-09 08:00:00 EDT (2021-06-09 12:00:00 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-09 09:00:00 EDT (2021-06-09 13:00:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:48:33 EDT (2021-07-02 13:48:33 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-04 20:05:05 EDT (2021-06-05 00:05:05 UTC) ===

Ottawa switching equipment requires software update.

Expected downtime is less than 30 minutes however the entire service window is reserved.

The following services will not be available during the udpate:

10360CS01-CRC-OTWA2-OTWA4
10361CS01-CRC-OTWA2-OTWA4

10030CS15-NRC-WNPG1-OTWA4
10030CS32-NRC-VCTR2-OTWA4
10030CS33-NRC-OTWA4-MTRL2
10030CS20-NRC_P2SS-OTWA4-MTRL2
10030CS21-NRC_P2SS-VCTR2-OTWA4
10030CS04-NRC-TORO1-OTWA4
10030CS34-NRC-TORO1-OTWA4
10030CS34-NRC-TORO1-OTWA4