|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Prince George - Edmonton Flap
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210605-001
Start Time: 2021-06-05 06:00:59 EDT (2021-06-05 10:00:59 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-05 06:01:00 EDT (2021-06-05 10:01:00 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:52:49 EDT (2021-07-02 13:52:49 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-05 06:28:22 EDT (2021-06-05 10:28:22 UTC) ===

Prince George BC - Edmonton AB circuit flapped at the times noted:

Jun  4 14:10:53ET - down
Jun  4 12:11:03ET  - up

Jun  5 04:00:59ET - down
Jun  5 04:21:32ET  - up

Light levels are good, errors are not building.