|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Montreal Fiber Bump
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210605-002
Start Time: 2021-06-05 08:37:19 EDT (2021-06-05 12:37:19 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-05 08:58:54 EDT (2021-06-05 12:58:54 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-07-02 09:53:52 EDT (2021-07-02 13:53:52 UTC) ===


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-05 11:05:55 EDT (2021-06-05 15:05:55 UTC) ===

This event appears to have been a fiber bump.  All services local to Montreal were down including the connection between Montreal - NY, Montreal - Chicago. 

The following BGP peering with CANARIE is affected:
GEANT
Internet2
ESNet
Qatar
UBUNTUNET
NYSERNet
SINET
NORDUnet