|
Help

Ticket Details

Subject: Saskatoon NRC Down
Category: Outage
TicketID: 20210606-001
Start Time: 2021-06-06 08:19:55 EDT (2021-06-06 12:19:55 UTC)
End Time: 2021-06-06 14:08:31 EDT (2021-06-06 18:08:31 UTC)


TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-07 08:22:23 EDT (2021-06-07 12:22:23 UTC) ===

Services have restored and have been stable.

Closing ticket.


=== Created by: Richard Klinger on 2021-06-06 12:00:58 EDT (2021-06-06 16:00:58 UTC) ===

NRC connections to CANARIE in Saskatoon went down one after the other and services have stayed down.

08:20ET followed by the second at 08:38ET

We are receiving no incoming light on either interface supporting the following services:
10030CS13-NRC-VCTR2-SASK1
10100CS01-StatCan_RDC